How do I disable my subscription auto-renewal?

iPhone and iPad

You may disable the auto-renewal of your subscription at any time with these instructions:

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Select Manage Account.
  3. Tap on Manage Users.
  4. Enter your username and password to sign in.
  5. Tap on Billing.
  6. Go to Automatic Billing.
  7. Tap on Disable.

Should you choose to disable auto-renewal, your subscription will expire at the end of the billing period for which you have paid (that is, your subscription will not immediately expire if you disable automatic billing).

Invoice2go does not offer refunds for any time remaining in your most current subscription term after you disable auto-renew or for any prior lapsed subscription terms, nor can Invoice2go guarantee the service will appropriately function after the end of the subscription term in which auto-renew was disabled.

Note: This article only applies to our customers who have purchased an Invoice2go subscription at Buy.2go.com. This does not apply to our customers who have only made purchases through the iOS and Android app stores.

Android

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Select Manage Account.
  3. Tap on Manage Users.
  4. Enter your username and password to sign in.
  5. Tap on Billing.
  6. Go to Automatic Billing.
  7. Tap on Disable.

Should you choose to disable auto-renewal, your subscription will expire at the end of the billing period for which you have paid (that is, your subscription will not immediately expire if you disable automatic billing).

Invoice2go does not offer refunds for any time remaining in your most current subscription term after you disable auto-renew or for any prior lapsed subscription terms, nor can Invoice2go guarantee the service will appropriately function after the end of the subscription term in which auto-renew was disabled.

Note: This article only applies to our customers who have purchased an Invoice2go subscription at Buy.2go.com. This does not apply to our customers who have only made purchases through the iOS and Android app stores.

Web

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Click on the email address displayed in the top right-hand corner.
  3. Click on Manage / Renew Account .
  4. Enter your username and password to sign in.
  5. Click on Billing.
  6. Go to Automatic Billing.
  7. Click on Disable.

Should you choose to disable auto-renewal, your subscription will expire at the end of the billing period for which you have paid (that is, your subscription will not immediately expire if you disable automatic billing).

Invoice2go does not offer refunds for any time remaining in your most current subscription term after you disable auto-renew or for any prior lapsed subscription terms, nor can Invoice2go guarantee the service will appropriately function after the end of the subscription term in which auto-renew was disabled.

Note: This article only applies to our customers who have purchased an Invoice2go subscription at Buy.2go.com. This does not apply to our customers who have only made purchases through the iOS and Android app stores.

Have more questions? Submit a request