Manage Subscription

You may cancel your subscription at any time on iOS, Android, and web. If you cancel your subscription, it will expire at the end of your current term and you will lose access to any promotional pricing for which you were eligible.

When you cancel your subscription, you opt out of your promotional pricing, which means your next renewal price may change based on the current price for your plan. In some cases, the payment may be declined by your bank for a variety of reasons. If this happens, your account will temporarily expire and we’ll notify you via email. We will try to process the payment again to get you back to easy invoicing as soon as possible, or you can manually renew your account anytime at buy.2go.com.

Invoice2go does not offer refunds for any time remaining in your current subscription term after you cancel your subscription or for any prior lapsed subscription terms.

If purchased through buy.2go.com, your subscription is set to automatically renew immediately at the end of the subscription term. At that time, Invoice2go processes a payment using the payment details you originally provided at buy.2go.com.

Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription on your respective platform.

iOS

Apple currently handles all purchases and refunds in the iTunes App Store. To cancel or change your Invoice2go subscription on your iOS device, follow these steps within your iTunes account. 

Android

If you purchased your subscription through your Android device, the payment is managed through Google Play. In order to cancel or change your subscription, follow these steps within your Google Play account. 

Web

  1. From the Invoice2go home menu, click on your Company name in the upper right corner
  2. Click on Account & settings
  3. Under the Account section, click on Manage subscription
  4. Click on Cancel subscription
  5. Please follow the on screen prompts to complete the cancellation process. Once completed, you will receive a confirmation letting you know your subscription will expire at the end of your next billing cycle
Have more questions? Submit a request