Once I Update, Can I Go Back To The Old Invoice2go?

Invoice2go released a new version of the app. Once you update to the new Invoice2go,you will not be able to downgrade to an older version.

Updating any one of your devices will initiate the update for your entire account. This is because the platform that the old Invoice2go was built on, and the platform the new app is built on are incompatible.

Your data will continue to be stored safely throughout the transition to the new Invoice2go, and beyond. Your personal details such as company information, client list and product list will be automatically available and ready to be used once you update to the new version.

The new Invoice2go app will ultimately be a better experience for you: faster, easier to use and more reliable. The update only takes a minute and should not interrupt your day-to-day business flow.

Vous avez d’autres questions ? Envoyer une demande