How to Update to the New Invoice2go with Multiple Devices

Updating Invoice2go on one of your devices, such as a smartphone, will initiate the update for your entire account.

Let’s say you use Invoice2go on both a smartphone and a tablet. Once you update to the new Invoice2go on your smartphone, you will no longer be able to use the old version of the app on your tablet – when you try to use it, you will be prompted to update your tablet to the new Invoice2go.

This will also be the case if you have multiple users on your account. Once one user updates their app, all users on the account will need to update to the new Invoice2go.

If you don’t want to update to the new version on launch day, skip any update prompts and make sure you turn off the Automatic Software Update setting across all of your devices. If you have multiple users on your account, make sure you let them know to do the same.

Hebt u meer vragen? Een aanvraag indienen